Germany

June 2015
City: Berlin
Katz Orange
Bergstraße 22, 10115 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 983208430
http://www.katzorange.com
Cusine: local / organic
Style: Szene
Grace Restaurant
(HOTEL ZOO BERLIN)
Kurfürstendamm 25, 10719 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 884370
http://www.grace-berlin.com/restaurant
Cusine: modern
Style: Szene
Grill Royal
Friedrichstraße 105, 10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 28879288
http://grillroyal.com/
Cusine: Steakhouse
Style: Fine Dining
Restaurant TIM RAUE
Rudi-Dutschke-Straße 26, 10969 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 25937930
http://tim-raue.com/
Cusine: modern, creative, asian inspired
Style: Fine Dining
SKYKITCHEN Restaurant & Bar
Landsberger Allee 106, 10369 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 4530532620
http://www.skykitchen.berlin/
Cusine: modern, creative, german
Style: View, Szene
Restaurant Käfer im Bundestag
Platz der Republik 1, 11011 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 22 62 99 0
http://www.feinkost-kaefer.de/index.php?id=berlin
Cusine: german
Style: View, In- & Outside
Bocca di Bacco
Friedrichstraße 167/168
10117 Berlin
Tel, +49 30 20672828
http://www.boccadibacco.de/
Cusine: italien
Style: elegant, Fine Dining
FACIL
Potsdamer Straße 3, 10785 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 590051234
http://www.facil.de/
Cusine: modern
Style: Gourmet Restaurant
Cookies Cream
Behrenstraße 55, 10117 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 27492940
http://cookiescream.com/
Cusine: vegetarian
Style: Szene
Parker Bowles Restaurant
Prinzenstraße 85d, 10969 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 55279099
http://parker-bowles.com/
Cusine: German, modern
Style: Szene

May 2015

Berlin:

Sra Bua : http://www.kempinski.com/en/berlin/hotel-adlon/dining/restaurants/sra-bua-by-tim-raue/

Bocca di Bacco: http://www.boccadibacco.de/en/bocca-di-bacco

Grill Royal: http://grillroyal.com/en/

Munich:

Tantris: http://www.tantris.de/home.php

Schuhbecks In den Südtiroler Stuben: http://www.schuhbeck.de/en/gastronomy/suedtiroler-stuben/suedtiroler-stuben/

Brenner Grill: http://www.brennergrill.de/home.html

Düsseldorf:

Dr Thompson: http://drthompsons.info/restaurant/

Hamburg:

Henssler&Henssler: http://www.hensslerhenssler.de/#/startseite

Tschebull: http://www.tschebull.de/de/

Die Bank: http://www.diebank-brasserie.de/

Collogne:

The Hanse Stube: http://www.excelsiorhotelernst.com/en/culinary/hanse-stube.html

Frankfurt:

All Restaurants from the Mook Group: http://www.mook-group.de/index.php

 

Medici: http://www.restaurantmedici.de/en/

Weinsinn: http://www.weinsinn.de/index.php?article_id=26&clang=1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s